Spaces

The most complete list of genuine coworking spaces currently open across Canada:

Assembly Coworking Space Calgary AB http://www.assemblycs.com/
The Commons Calgary Calgary AB http://www.thecommonscalgary.com/
IdeaLoft Edmonton AB
Unit B Edmonton AB http://unitb.ca/
Switch Cube Abbotsford BC http://switchcube.ca/
Ant Hill Collective Kelowna BC http://www.anthillcollective.ca/
co+lab Kelowna BC http://okcolab.com/
The Network Hub – New Westminster New Westminster BC http://www.thenetworkhub.ca/
Cowork Penticton Penticton BC http://www.coworkpenticton.com/
MWorklab Port Coquitlam BC http://www.mworklab.com/
Two Rivers Business Centre Prince George BC http://www.tworivers.biz/
FUSE Community Work Hub Sechelt BC http://fuseworkhub.ca/
Corner Office Vancouver BC http://corneroffices.ca/
HiVE Vancouver Vancouver BC http://hivevancouver.com/
Suite Genius Vancouver BC http://www.suite-genius.com/
The Cranium Vancouver BC http://www.thecranium.co/
The Network Hub – Vancouver Vancouver BC http://www.thenetworkhub.ca/
The Office Vancouver BC http://www.theofficevancouver.com/
Water Street Profile Vancouver BC http://www.waterstreetprofile.com/
Spacebar Victoria Victoria BC http://spacebarvictoria.com/#
The Network Hub – Whistler Whistler BC http://www.thenetworkhub.ca/
245 Mcdermot Winnipeg MB http://245mcdermot.ca/
Workspace Moncton Moncton NB http://workspaceatlantic.ca/
Platform Halifax Inc. Bedford NS http://www.platformspace.com/homepage
The Hub Halifax Halifax NS http://thehubhalifax.ca/
The Hub South Shore Mahone Bay NS http://www.thehubsouthshore.ca/
The Creative Space – Barrie Barrie ON http://thecreativespace.ca
Longbranch Coworking Etobicoke ON http://www.longbranchcoworking.com/
Zencampus Etobicoke ON http://www.zen-campus.com/
10 Carden Guelph ON http://www.10carden.ca/
ThreeFortyNine Guelph ON http://threefortynine.com/
The SeedWorks Hamilton ON http://www.seedworksoffices.ca/
The Creatie Space – Huntsville Huntsville ON http://www.thecreativespace.ca/huntsville/
Treehaus Collaborative Workspace Kitchener ON http://treehauscw.com/
WorkplaceOne – Kitchener Kitchener ON http://workplaceone.ca/wp1Kitchener.html
Hacker Studios London ON http://www.hackerstudios.com/
Kowork London ON http://kowork.ca/
Core21 Oshawa ON http://www.core21.ca/
Code Factory Ottawa ON http://www.thecodefactory.ca/
The Hub Ottawa Ottawa ON http://ottawa.the-hub.net/
Gangplank Sault Sault Ste Marie ON http://sault.gangplankhq.com/
Business Incubation Centre St Catharines ON http://socialinteraction.ca/
Fueled Minds St. Catharines ON http://www.fueledminds.com/
Cowork Niagara Co-op St. Catharines ON http://coworkniagara.com/
3rdRail Society Stratford ON http://3rdrail.ca
Whitespace Common Toronto ON http://www.whitespacecommon.com/
85 King East Toronto ON http://85kingeast.com
Acme Works Toronto ON http://acmeworks.ca/
Beach Business Hub Toronto ON http://beachbusinesshub.ca/
Bento Miso Toronto ON https://bentomiso.com/
Camaraderie Coworking Inc Toronto ON http://camaraderie.ca/
Co-lab Toronto ON http://co-lab.co/
CSI – Annex Toronto ON http://socialinnovation.ca/home
CSI – Regent Park Toronto ON http://socialinnovation.ca/home
CSI – Spadina Toronto ON http://socialinnovation.ca/home
Foundery – Toronto Toronto ON http://foundery.is/
GizmoLabs Toronto ON http://gizmolabs.ca/
Locus Quo Toronto ON http://www.7labatt.com/coworking/
Project:Rhino Toronto ON http://projectspac.es/rhino
ProjectOwl Toronto ON http://projectspac.es/owl
Workplace One – Queen West Toronto ON http://workplaceone.ca/
Treehouse Business Centres Uxbridge ON http://treehousebusinesscentres.com/
Queen Street Commons Charlottetown PE http://queenstreetcommons.org/
The SPOT Charlottetown PE http://my-spot.ca/
Créagora – Espace coopératif de travail Gatineau QC http://www.creagora.coop/
IDEAL coworking Montreal QC http://idealcoworking.blogspot.ca/
Cooperative ECTO Montreal QC http://ecto.coop/en
Espace Exeko Montreal QC http://www.projetexeko.com/
Halte 24-7 Montreal QC www.halte24-7.com
La Commune Montreal QC http://www.lacommune.ca/
Le 6cent1 Montreal QC http://www.6cent1.com/
Nexus Montreal Montreal QC http://www.nexusmontreal.com/en/About
Orbit Montreal Montreal QC http://www.orbitmontreal.com/
RPM Startup Centre Montreal QC http://rpm.startupcentre.ca/
Station-C Montreal QC http://www.station-c.com/
Espace 360 Montreal QC http://www.espace-360.com/
Abri.co Quebec City QC https://abri.co/
Cowork Regina Regina SK http://coworkregina.com/
Queen City Hub Regina SK http://queencityhub.ca
The Two Twenty Saskatoon SK http://thetwotwenty.ca/