Spaces

The most complete list of genuine coworking spaces currently open across Canada:

Assembly Coworking Space Calgary AB http://www.assemblycs.com
The Commons Calgary Calgary AB http://www.thecommonscalgary.com
Unit B Edmonton AB http://unitb.ca
The Kamloops Innovation Centre Kamloops BC http://kamloopsinnovation.ca/coworking
co+lab Kelowna BC http://okcolab.com
The Village Space Maple Ridge BC http://www.thevillagespace.ca
Gyre Nelson BC https://gyre.io
The Network Hub – New Westminster New Westminster BC http://www.thenetworkhub.ca
Cowork Penticton Penticton BC http://www.coworkpenticton.com
MWorklab Port Coquitlam BC http://www.mworklab.com
FUSE Community Work Hub Sechelt BC http://fuseworkhub.ca
Beta Collective Surrey BC betacollective.ca
HiVE Vancouver Vancouver BC http://hivevancouver.com
Suite Genius Vancouver BC http://www.suite-genius.com
The Cranium Vancouver BC http://www.thecranium.co
The Network Hub – Vancouver Vancouver BC http://www.thenetworkhub.ca
Water Street Profile Vancouver BC http://www.waterstreetprofile.com
Spacebar Victoria Victoria BC http://spacebarvictoria.com
The Dock Victoria BC http://www.thedockvictoria.com
The Network Hub – Whistler Whistler BC http://www.thenetworkhub.ca
245 Mcdermot Winnipeg MB http://245mcdermot.ca
Workspace Moncton Moncton NB http://workspaceatlantic.ca
Common Ground St. John’s NL http://workatcommonground.com
Platform Halifax Inc. Bedford NS http://www.platformspace.com
The Hub Halifax Halifax NS http://thehubhalifax.ca
The Hub South Shore Mahone Bay NS http://www.thehubsouthshore.ca
The Creative Space – Barrie Barrie ON http://thecreativespace.ca
Burlington Hive Burlington ON http://burlingtonhive.com
10 Carden Guelph ON http://www.10carden.ca
ThreeFortyNine Guelph ON http://threefortynine.com
The SeedWorks Hamilton ON http://www.seedworksoffices.ca
The Creative Space – Huntsville Huntsville ON http://www.thecreativespace.ca/huntsville
Treehaus Collaborative Workspace Kitchener ON http://treehauscw.com
WorkplaceOne – Kitchener Kitchener ON http://workplaceone.com/kitchener.html
Hacker Studios London ON http://www.hackerstudios.com
Kowork London ON http://kowork.ca
Core21 Oshawa ON http://www.core21.ca
Code Factory Ottawa ON http://www.thecodefactory.ca
The Hub Ottawa Ottawa ON http://ottawa.the-hub.net
The Space Ottawa ON http://atthespace.ca/
Gangplank Sault Sault Ste Marie ON http://sault.gangplankhq.com
Business Incubation Centre St Catharines ON http://socialinteraction.ca
Cowork Niagara Co-op St. Catharines ON http://coworkniagara.com
Fueled Minds St. Catharines ON http://www.fueledminds.com
3rdRail Society Stratford ON http://3rdrail.ca
The Forge Sudbury ON http://www.forgesudbury.ca
3rd Sphere Toronto ON http://www.3rdsphere.ca
85 King East Toronto ON http://85kingeast.com
Acme Works Toronto ON http://acmeworks.ca
Beach Business Hub Toronto ON http://beachbusinesshub.ca
Bento Miso Toronto ON https://bentomiso.com
Camaraderie Coworking Inc Toronto ON http://camaraderie.ca
Co-lab Toronto ON http://co-lab.co
Center for Social Innovation – Annex Toronto ON http://socialinnovation.ca
Center for Social Innovation – Regent Park Toronto ON http://socialinnovation.ca
Center for Social Innovation – Spadina Toronto ON http://socialinnovation.ca
Foundery Toronto ON http://foundery.is
GizmoLabs Toronto ON http://coworking.gizmolabs.ca/
High Park Commons Toronto ON http://www.highparkcommons.ca
Locus Quo Toronto ON http://www.7labatt.com/coworking
MakeWorks Toronto ON http://makeworks.com
Project: RHINO Toronto ON http://projectspac.es/rhino
Project: OWL Toronto ON http://projectspac.es/owl
Whitespace Common Toronto ON http://www.whitespacecommon.com
Workplace One – Queen West Toronto ON http://workplaceone.ca
Treehouse Business Centres Uxbridge ON http://treehousebusinesscentres.com
Queen Street Commons Charlottetown PE http://queenstreetcommons.org
The SPOT Charlottetown PE http://my-spot.ca
Créagora – Espace coopératif de travail Gatineau QC http://www.creagora.coop
IDEAL Coworking Montreal QC http://idealcoworking.blogspot.ca
Co-lab Montreal QC http://lecolab.ca
Cooperative ECTO Montreal QC http://ecto.coop/en
Espace Exeko Montreal QC http://exeko.org
Halte 24-7 Montreal QC www.halte24-7.com
Hub305 Montreal QC http://hub305.coop
La Commune Montreal QC http://www.lacommune.ca
Le 6cent1 Montreal QC http://www.6cent1.com
Le Plancher Montreal QC http://www.usine-c.com/le-plancher
Nexus Montreal Montreal QC http://www.nexusmontreal.com
Notman House Montreal QC http://notman.org
Orbit Montreal Montreal QC http://www.orbitmontreal.com
RPM Startup Centre Montreal QC http://rpm.startupcentre.ca
Station-C Montreal QC http://www.station-c.com
Espace 360 Montreal QC http://www.espace-360.com
Abri.co Quebec City QC https://abri.co
Espace Koala Quebec City QC http://www.espacekoala.com
Niviti Quebec City QC http://niviti.com/
Cowork Regina Regina SK http://coworkregina.com
Queen City Hub Regina SK http://queencityhub.ca
The Two Twenty Saskatoon SK http://thetwotwenty.ca

 

Updated: Sep 10, 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin